The Heather Sweeney Designs CUSTOMER Table


CUSTOMER

EmailAddress LastName FirstName Phone StreetAddress City State ZIP
Nancy.Jacobs@somewhere.comJacobsNancy817-871-81231440 West Palm DriveFort WorthTX76110
Chantel.Jacobs@somewhere.comJacobsChantel817-871-82341550 East Palm DriveFort WorthTX76112
Ralph.Able@somewhere.comAbleRalph210-281-7987123 Elm StreetSan AntonioTX78214
Susan.Baker@elsewhere.comBakerSusan210-281-7876456 Oak StreetSan AntonioTX78216
Sam.Eagleton@elsewhere.comEagletonSam210-281-7765789 Pine StreetSan AntonioTX78218
Kathy.Foxtrot@somewhere.comFoxtrotKathy972-233-623411023 Elm StreetDallasTX75220
Sally.George@somewhere.comGeorgeSally972-233-634512034 San JacintoDallasTX75223
Shawn.Hullett@elsewhere.comHullettShawn972-233-645613045 FloraDallasTX75224
Bobbi.Pearson@elsewhere.comPearsonBobbi512-974-334443 West 23rd StreetAustonTX78710
Terry.Ranger@somewhere.comRangerTerry512-974-445556 East 18th StreetAustonTX78712
Jenny.Tyler@somewhere.comTylerJenny972-233-656714056 South Ervay StreetDallasTX75225
Joan.Wayne@elsewhere.comWayneJoan817-871-82451660 South Aspen DriveFort WorthTX76115
DELETE FROM CUSTOMER
DELETE FROM CUSTOMER_EMAIL