The Heather Sweeney Designs CUSTOMER Table
(EmailAddress, LastName, FirstName, Phone)


CUSTOMER

EmailAddress LastName FirstName Phone
Nancy.Jacobs@somewhere.comJacobsNancy817-871-8123
Chantel.Jacobs@somewhere.comJacobsChantel817-871-8234
Ralph.Able@somewhere.comAbleRalph210-281-7987
Susan.Baker@elsewhere.comBakerSusan210-281-7876
Sam.Eagleton@elsewhere.comEagletonSam210-281-7765
Kathy.Foxtrot@somewhere.comFoxtrotKathy972-233-6234
Sally.George@somewhere.comGeorgeSally972-233-6345
Shawn.Hullett@elsewhere.comHullettShawn972-233-6456
Bobbi.Pearson@elsewhere.comPearsonBobbi512-974-3344
Terry.Ranger@somewhere.comRangerTerry512-974-4455
Jenny.Tyler@somewhere.comTylerJenny972-233-6567
Joan.Wayne@elsewhere.comWayneJoan817-871-8245
DELETE FROM CUSTOMER
DELETE FROM CUSTOMER_EMAIL